The Playlist for Taylor Swift’s ‘Reputation’ Tour Is Finally Revealed: Get Groovy While She Performs


Taylor Swift and her team officially started the ‘Reputation Tour’ on 8th May, 2018 and now we are finally aware of the set playlist and the list of the songs that the gorgeous singer will be performing live across the stadiums this month.

taylor swift’s reputation

All the Taylor Swift fans had been eagerly waiting for the Reputation tour to commence and it finally commenced on May 8th. Almost sixty thousand crazy fans were present at the University of Phoenix Stadium in Arizona. After attending the session, the fans were all set to reveal the event details through their social media channels like Twitter. If the reports are to be believed, the playlist is scheduled to be of the same variant throughout the tour taken during summer and autumn.

taylor swift’s reputation

Taylor is expected to perform about 20-25 songs all through the show and the event will feature all her latest song tracks.

If you are an ardent follower of the reputed singer, you must be on the lookout for the latest tour secrets shared by the celebrity singer on her Instagram Handle. Some of the facts include that the singer uses different microphones for different songs in the show.

taylor swift’s reputation

Spoiler Alert: The below mentioned songs were sung by the singer in the first leg of the Reputation Tour.

  1. …Ready For It?

2.You Belong With Me

  1. End Game
  2. I Did Something Bad
  3. Love Story
  4. Style
  5. Look What You Made Me Do
  6. Gorgeous
  7. King Of My Heart
  8. Delicate
  9. Blank Space
  10. Dancing With Our Hands Tied (Acoustic)
  11. All Too Well (Unplugged)
  12. Shake It Off
  13. Dress
  14. Bad Blood
  15. Should’ve Said No
  16. New Year’s Day (piano)
  17. Long Live (On piano)
  18. Don’t Blame Me
  19. Getaway Car
  20. This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things
  21. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
  22. Call It What You Want

This tour will cover around 36 cities and 53 stage shows across seven countries for the coming seven months of 2018.